Appendix C

List of URL’s referenced in this dissertation

 

ABC television www.abc.com
Arlington Star-Telegram www.arlington.net
At Hand www.athand.com
Career Cast www.careercast.com
Career Mosaic www.careermosaic.com
Career Path www.careerpath.com
Casper Wyoming Star-Tribune www.trib.com
City Bank www.citibank.com
Classifieds2000 www.classifieds2000.com
CNN Interactive www.cnn.com
Detroit News www.detnews.com
Digital Alta Vista www.altavista.digital.com
Digital Cities www.digitalcities.com
Editor & Publisher www.mediainfo.com
ESPN SportsZone espn.sportszone.com
Excite http://corp.excite.com/
IntelliMatch www.intellimatch.com
Interactive Search www.isearch.com
Jerusalem Post www.jpost.co.il
Knight-Ridder Newshound www.newshound.com
Mainichi Shimbun Newspaper www.shinmai.co.jp
Match.com www.match.com
Monster Board www.monster.com
New Century Network www.newcentury.net
Newshare www.newshare.com
Rent Net www.rent.net
Reuters New Media www.reuters.com
San Jose Mercury News www.sjmercury.com
The Boston Globe www.boston.com
The Chicago Tribune www.chicago.tribune.com
The Dallas Morning News www.dallasnews.com
The Farm Journal www.farmjournal.com
The London Telegraph www.telegraph.co.uk
The Los Angeles Times www.latimes.com
The Minneapolis Star Tribune www.startribune.com
The Nando Times www.nando.net
The New York Times www.nytimes.com
The Philadelphia Inquirer www.phillynews.com
The Times of London www.the-times.co.uk
The Wall Street Journal www.wsj.com
The Washington Post www.washingtonpost.com
The Washington Times www.washtimes.com
USA Today www.usatoday.com
Virtual Job Fair www.vjf.com
Virtual Wire www.vw.org
Yahoo www.yahoo.com

                Return to Main Menu